List feli

curator

Phelia Barouh


Focus: Images, spaces, aesthetics. 

Fuel: "Find what you love and let it kill you". 

Fetish: Getting closer.

phelia@fotofabrika.org

List  mg 6122

Copywriter

Boryana Telbis


Focus: Stories.

Fuel: It won’t be like this forever.

Fetish: Words, water, hands.

List fil

visual identity

Filip Boyadjiev


Focus: Graphic design. Self-improvement. Always on the hunt for new experiences. 

Fuel: Simplicity is perfection. 

Fetishes: Great ideas and the kaba gaida (a Bulgarian bagpipe).

filip@fotofabrika.org

List emi

director

Emmy Barouh


Focus: Collecting traumas. Searching for images. Conceiving synonyms. 

Fuel: A self-help manual. The to-do list. A potent combination of worry and joy. 

Fetish: It's not about where you are. It's all about who you are with.

emmy@fotofabrika.org

List albena

coordinator

Albena Spasova


Focus: Split between practice and theory. Organizing exhibitions and lecturing at the National Academy of Art. Co-founder of the International Triennial of Stage Poster - Sofia. Shortcutting the distance between art and audience. 

Fuel: Homo Ludens. Lingua Franca. The joy of play as a universal language. 

Fetish: Love and art must be shared.

albena@fotofabrika.org

List nat

finance director

Nataliya Zhelyazkova


Focus: people.

Fact: fear leaves you intact.

Fetish: swiming suit. 

nataliya@fotofabrila.org

List 10 mg 8265

Media relations

Dessislava Bineva


Focus: personal stories, small moments, details.

Fact: Life is always right.

Fetish: Truth, love and summer afternoons.

CONTACT


Fotofabrika Foundation
19 Yanko Sakazov Blvd, fl. 5, ap. 14
hello@fotofabrika.org

Media Inquiries Fotofabrika Festival
Dessislava Bineva
dessybineva@gmail.com
+359885050848
List reni

Production

Reni Rizova


Focus: advertising and communications, event management

Fuel: Use your smile to change the world; don’t let the world change your smile

Fetish: music and quality persons

Part of the team of AVV Advertising

List kiril

visual identity

Kiril Zlatkov


Focus: Searching for beauty. Graphic design, typography, typeface design. 

Fuel: Family and friends, music, beautiful works by colleagues here and all over the world. Kind words. Thinking of the sea. 

Fetishes: Paper, ink, drawing and writing instruments.

kiril@fotofabrika.org

List poli

social media

Polly Zaharieva


Focus: events, networking, meaningful characters. Good results. 

Fuel: “You are where your thoughts are. Ensure that your thoughts are where you want to be." 

Fetish: flawless.

polly@fotofabrika.org